• Conclusion of my Erasmus experience

    I would first thanks ESDES Business School to gave me the possibility to study abroad, I think that it have been for me a really good experience. Being in another country, far from family, friends and the routine has been to me really good during 5 months in Alkmaar. I really enjoyed my life there, I managed to have some habits here.

    It was also a pleasure to meet foreign student that does not have the same school cursus as me but I could exchange with them and trying what are their way of seeing their studies.

    I think that it helped me to have a different vision of the travel in general, world is not so far from us. It is possible to adapt himself in another country, trying to follow different rules.

    See you Netherlands! 

     

    Conclusion of my Erasmus experience


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :